Contact & Directions

At the Holiday Inn Miami International Airport we strive to exceed your expectations - before, during and after your stay.

Whether you are planning a corporate conference or a friendly gataway, we hope you will consider us your home away from home the next time you are looking for places to stay in Miami. If you have any questions or comments about our hotel, please contact us and our superb team will gladly assist.

Markos Rivas | General Manager

P: 786.369.7660 E: markos@himiaia.com

Milvia Gutierrez | Director, Sales & Marketing

P: 786.369.7661 E: milvia@himiaia.com

Daniel Anacan | Senior Sales Manager

P: 786.369.7673 E: daniel@himiaia.com

Yadira Navarette | Sales Manager

P: 786.369.7666 E: yadira@himiaia.com

Walter Calderon | Rooms Control/Revenue Manager

P: 786.369.7667 E: walter@himiaia.com

Vanessa Moore | Reservations Manager

P: 786.369.7667 E: reservations@himiaia.com

DRIVING DIRECTIONS

From Miami Airport take Le-Jeune Road (42nd Ave) to NW 36th Street, hotel on the right.

From I-95, go west on ST-112 (Airport Expressway) exit on NW 36th Street , hotel on the right.

From 826 Palmetto, exit East NW 36th Street and follow Le-Jeune (42nd Ave), hotel on the right.

TRANSPORTATION TO & FROM MIAMI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Distance: 1.8 ML /2.8 KM

Complimentary Shuttle Available 24Hours and subject to availability

Estimated Taxi Charge: $11.00 (one way)

Time by Taxi - 5-10mins

Estimated Train Charge: Info may vary as per the local train station

Ferry Charge: Info may vary as per the local train station

TRANSPORTATION TO & FROM FORT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT

Distance: 30.00 ML/ 48.2 KM

Taxi Charge: Info may vary as per the local Taxi Companies

Shuttle Charge: Info may vary as per the local Shuttle Service Companies